You are here:Home|Shop|Video Download|Joan Armatrading 2014 Solo Tour|Joan Armatrading 2014 Solo Tour

Joan Armatrading 2014 Solo Tour

£ 15.60 (£ 15.60 excl VAT) each

Use the code in your newsletter to get 50% off when you buy.

This is a video of Joan Armatrading's solo performance at The Barns At Wolftrap in America on her 2014 World Tour. Joan holds the record for most attendance of a concert at the larger Wolftrap in door outdoor arena.

Running Order:
All The Way From America
Mama Mercy
My Baby's Gone
Down To Zero
In These Times
Steppin Out
Kissin And A Huggin
The Weakness In Me
Empty Highway
Woncha Come On Home
Love And Affection
Me Myself I
Drop The Pilot

This is a large file and might take some time to download after purchase.